A_gVbvvhmQP
[ j[ɖ߂ > rlEAum[} > ]
rlEAum[}

[̃JeS̒猟]


7glAiZL4A o^F2016/05/03(Tue) 17:49 [CE폜]

well a good opening – 27-28Cr week 1, will see the film home as it is likely to trend well. However a weak opening of < 25 Cr will make it difficult.Rajneeti is going to double its initial.


JdgxkRn98 o^F2016/04/20(Wed) 22:50 [CE폜]

It's wonderful to have you on our side, haha!


KvZ2gGW6r25 o^F2016/04/18(Mon) 15:31 [CE폜]

It's a pleasure to find someone who can think so clearly


zAnZoDlDm o^F2016/04/18(Mon) 03:49 [CE폜]

You really saved my skin with this information. Thanks!


GytGvAHWEg o^F2016/04/17(Sun) 09:52 [CE폜]

If I communicated I could thank you enough for this, I'd be lying.


lInEsG1gVrK o^F2016/04/16(Sat) 02:18 [CE폜]

I was seriously at DefCon 5 until I saw this post.


lr5sHKsEigT o^F2016/04/15(Fri) 23:01 [CE폜]

Thanks for taking the time to post. It's lifted the level of debate


UG7Ep0I5Lf o^F2016/04/15(Fri) 11:06 [CE폜]

That insight would have saved us a lot of effort early on.


e8Fg143lMLg o^F2016/04/14(Thu) 19:54 [CE폜]

This introduces a pleasingly rational point of view.


KVU1lN2p6seW o^F2016/04/14(Thu) 08:24 [CE폜]

I was seriously at DefCon 5 until I saw this post.


LqoL2irUg o^F2016/04/13(Wed) 21:02 [CE폜]

I can already tell that's gonna be super helpful.


Dq4sqZ7j o^F2016/04/13(Wed) 07:35 [CE폜]

I suppose that sounds and smells just about right.


DOayM21iBi o^F2016/04/09(Sat) 07:15 [CE폜]

I'm impressed. You've really raised the bar with that.


LoPMFVCWt o^F2016/04/09(Sat) 06:53 [CE폜]

Ya learn something new everyday. It's true I guess!


rbE9qjww1ck o^F2016/04/08(Fri) 08:40 [CE폜]

Finally! This is just what I was looking for.


qEUyin4LI55 o^F2015/09/01(Tue) 10:22 [CE폜]

This is way better than a brick & mortar establishment.


u3LKW6QUZp o^F2015/08/29(Sat) 16:24 [CE폜]

The ability to think like that shows you're an expert


8W2puewy5 o^F2015/08/26(Wed) 16:19 [CE폜]

Your article perfectly shows what I needed to know, thanks!


YotOOenog7n o^F2015/08/24(Mon) 20:01 [CE폜]

This was so helpful and easy! Do you have any articles on rehab?


9oAAdpimmRSB o^F2015/08/23(Sun) 05:56 [CE폜]

So true. Honesty and everything recognized.


pPUpCOHgy o^F2015/08/20(Thu) 23:49 [CE폜]

Full of salient points. Don't stop believing or writing!


dusOR5fi o^F2015/08/18(Tue) 13:46 [CE폜]

IJWTS wow! Why can't I think of things like that?


xu3pWOmu6m o^F2015/08/18(Tue) 12:32 [CE폜]

Heck of a job there, it absolutely helps me out.


bU2VWKl2d0n o^F2015/08/16(Sun) 08:43 [CE폜]

Great post with lots of important stuff.


2d9muw8OJ9 o^F2015/08/16(Sun) 00:42 [CE폜]

An intelligent point of view, well expressed! Thanks!


1vTBsyoVV6 o^F2015/08/12(Wed) 21:04 [CE폜]

It's a pleasure to find someone who can think so clearly


kTfCBOPXZNYi o^F2015/08/12(Wed) 06:19 [CE폜]

Hot damn, looking pretty useful buddy.


HyhAUyiuHA o^F2015/08/11(Tue) 11:38 [CE폜]

It's wonderful to have you on our side, haha!


5gSkvjr0 o^F2015/08/10(Mon) 22:20 [CE폜]

If you wrote an article about life we'd all reach enlightenment.


NAdO7RWu3 o^F2015/08/10(Mon) 04:35 [CE폜]

The truth just shines through your post